Our Committee for 2018-19

It takes many people to run our local group, and everybody is a volunteer.

Listed here are some of the people who help to keep the show on the road! 

If you wish to make contact with us with queries/enquiries, please email our secretary by clicking on the link below.

Find out who our committee are:

President- Pauline Upton

Vice President - Mary Cull

Secretary - Linda Talbot here

Treasurer - Penny Cameron

Assistant Treasurer - tbc

Other Committee Members - Sheila Beasley, Linda Maggs, Christine Hodgson,

Community Web Kit provided free by BT